I wish I could capture each day and save it up in a bottle
Well,there are days I wished never happened
and don’t want to relive
So lemmi rephrase
I wish I could capture every good memory, feeling, milestone and place it on a shelf..
..not just the shelf of my heart but a physical shelf where I can always look and reach for it
The heart is a very big place yeah, but also very busy
It stubbornly tries to make choices for me
Mr heart,
I didn’t ask you to do a selective remembrance
It’s not always your auto protection is needed
Sometimes just chill!
10 thoughts on “Untitled

Leave a Reply

