22|| Worst habits

Blog habits

Worst habits.

Choi! This is to bring out my leg bah?

1. First has got to be the fact that I bite my nails.  See, the reason I can’t really stop this is cos I enjoy doing it(palms face). I don’t fix my nails (because of work and  I start missing my real nails )

2. On most days half of my bed is occupied by random odds and ends.

3.I’m addicted to my phones. One of my close friends once said I would have a seizure of my phones were taken away from me. Well, its not that bad. I’ve shanged! #Change

3 is alright mbok… I can’t come and bring out all my leg.

Your turn!

Bubbles of love..

embed

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

