Birthday Belle!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME, MYSELF AND I!!

There are usually two ranges of emotions one can have on their birthday.
One is happiness and all its shades.
The other is depression and all its shades.
Do I hear someone ask how can someone be depressed on their birthday? Very possible. I think I’ve had those moments too.
I’ve had different birthday moods …..
The “I am so happy and can’t keep calm it’s my birthday” mood
The “crying because a friend forgot my birthday and didn’t call” mood
The “it’s my birthday so what? aka sendless” mood

Yeyeyeyeyeyeye
An old pic, but it fits my mood today!

But on each day there is one thing that almost always happen
I usually shed a tear or two. For various reasons.
And there is one feeling that always top every other feeling- gratefulness!
Sincerely eh, I just can’t thank God enough.
He’s just been awesome through the years.
If I look up down, left, right, everywhere I turn I just see his hand in my life …even in moments when my neurons touch!
I no get plenty things to talk, I just wan say baba God thank you!!
Tamunomiebaka!!!!!!!!!!

Shugar, please just take a moment and say “Lord I thank you for your hands upon Tamie’s life, Amen”.

Once again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME, MYSELF AND BARACK!

Bubbles of love!!
T!

PS: Tamunomiebaka means thank you God, and that’s also my name (where Tamie is derived from)

 

23 thoughts on “Birthday Belle!”

  1. Happppy birthday!
    I wish you a day and life as colorful as the rainbow!
    May God grant you grace in all your endeavors and may His blessings upon you never cease.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow!! Happy happy megacious birthsday to you from the top of my heart…… may the lord continue to make you propsper in health and wealth Ijn.
    Have a blast!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

